top of page

I'm Back!! With Things To Share😲

Hey everyone! Sorry it has been so long :( It's been over a year so you can guess that a lot has happened.

So I guess it might be obvious, but I am no longer a teen! I am now 20 and honestly, I wish I could say that it was going well, but I feel so lost. Of course, I do have a few things that are going for me, but I wish it was better.

A few things that have happened in my life since I've been away:

I lost my baby brother

I lost my virginity to an ***hole

I found out my grandpa has brain cancer

I started talking to ***hole again

I stopped talking to ***hole

I got my first job @Target as a Starbucks Barista☕️

I got a new baby cousin👧🏽

I started talking to ***hole again

I turned 20

I got tonsilitis for the first time ever

~It hurt like a b****

I went to my first Raiders game💀

I started chiefing more & having sex with ***hole🚬

I went on an aweome Yosemite trip with my family

I got tonsilitis again😷

And now I don't know where I stand with ***hole


bottom of page